2016 APM Awards

Recognizing remarkable accomplishments and innovative vision by global professionals in the field of asset performance management.

The Meridium APM Awards provide customers like you with the unique opportunity to be recognized by your peers for innovation, program success, best practice development, and overall achievement. This year could be YOUR chance to shine! Deadline for submissions are Wednesday February 10.

Each 2016 Asset Performance Management Awards Program winner will receive:

  • Recognition at Meridium Conference 2016
  • One free registration for Meridium Conference 2017 as well as coach airfare and accommodations at the conference hotel

The award categories are:

APM Innovation Award
This award is given to the company that has developed and implemented new and innovative uses of the Meridium Asset Performance Management solution for changing work processes within their industry, enabling sustainable value. Competitive entries for this category also demonstrated innovative uses of Meridium in conjunction with other software and technologies.

APM Enterprise Technology Award
This award is presented to the company that has developed and implemented an IT solution that has eliminated or integrated the most stand-alone solutions, and effectively lessened the silos of data in their organizations to create a true asset performance management system.

APM Best Practice Award
The customer that successfully captures the APM Best Practice Award developed a pioneering best practice that optimizes a process using Meridium APM tools.

Submit your company's story today!

Learn More About Meridium Conference 2016

Visit our Knowledge center to review presentations, watch video recordings of sessions, and more.

Visit Knowledge Center